Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

Good Job!

5
19 June 2021 , Brenda Simon (SWAMPSCOTT, )

Jay Blake was helpful to me in making my decision as to which door was right for me.
Danny, the installer, was great. He arrived early and completed the installation in a timely manner. He was… Read more
Jay Blake was helpful to me in making my decision as to which door was right for me.
Danny, the installer, was great. He arrived early and completed the installation in a timely manner. He was courteous and thorough completing the job and explaining things to me.

Door condition.

3
11 June 2021 , Richard DeRienzo (Peabody, )

These doors were installed yesterday ( 6/10/2021 ).
The bottom of 1 door has A crease in it.....The other door is fine ( so I know they just don't come like that ).
No idea if it was the… Read more
These doors were installed yesterday ( 6/10/2021 ).
The bottom of 1 door has A crease in it.....The other door is fine ( so I know they just don't come like that ).
No idea if it was the installer fault, or if the installer got the door like that.
One picture shows the door with the crease.....The other picture shows the door that looks good.

DSI North Review

5
04 June 2021 , Ralph Vaccari (Marblehead, )

This is the first automatic garage door I've ever had-- sales person, Jay Blake a total professional, price was great, delivered and installed on the day it was quoted, installer Donnie was a… Read more This is the first automatic garage door I've ever had-- sales person, Jay Blake a total professional, price was great, delivered and installed on the day it was quoted, installer Donnie was a total professional and did an excellent job fitting and installing. I could not be more pleased with the results and the door looks awesome!

Very happy with the product and service from DSI

5
22 May 2021 , Tim Doyle (Lynnfield, )

Great!

Great Service

5
01 April 2021 , Jocely H (DANVERS, )

Great service throughout the process. Price was reasonable and installation was on time and went well. I would recommend DSI to others.

Excellent Customer Service

5
31 March 2021 , Mary Jane Costa (Marblehead, )

Our entire experience from start to finish could not have been better. We received a quick response to our request for an estimate, the garage doors were delivered on time and the installation was… Read more Our entire experience from start to finish could not have been better. We received a quick response to our request for an estimate, the garage doors were delivered on time and the installation was completed in a timely fashion. Thank you for such great customer service and satisfaction!

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap