Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

nice install

5
29 August 2021 , jay c (danvers, )

door looks very good
installers did a great job very professional

5 star

5
24 July 2021 , John S (Topsfield, )

Excellent sales and installation process

Garage door experience

5
10 July 2021 , Douglas B (Ipswich, )

What a pleasant and professional experience dealing with DSI North Door Systems. Jay, the the sales associate was very knowledgeable and helpful. I believe the installer's name was Caleb, also… Read more What a pleasant and professional experience dealing with DSI North Door Systems. Jay, the the sales associate was very knowledgeable and helpful. I believe the installer's name was Caleb, also very professional and informative.
I would recommend DSI North to anyone looking for a garage door.

Raising my door to accommodate a car lift

4
08 July 2021 , Stephen D (Nahant, )

Jay handled the job set up and scheduling really well. The installer was early, and efficient, and did a nice job. I had to go to work, and wish there was some personal instruction on the operation of… Read more Jay handled the job set up and scheduling really well. The installer was early, and efficient, and did a nice job. I had to go to work, and wish there was some personal instruction on the operation of the door, such as remote from my phone, and any special things I should know.

Good Job!

5
19 June 2021 , Brenda S (SWAMPSCOTT, )

Jay Blake was helpful to me in making my decision as to which door was right for me.
Danny, the installer, was great. He arrived early and completed the installation in a timely manner. He was… Read more
Jay Blake was helpful to me in making my decision as to which door was right for me.
Danny, the installer, was great. He arrived early and completed the installation in a timely manner. He was courteous and thorough completing the job and explaining things to me.

Door condition.

3
11 June 2021 , Richard D (Peabody, )

These doors were installed yesterday ( 6/10/2021 ).
The bottom of 1 door has A crease in it.....The other door is fine ( so I know they just don't come like that ).
No idea if it was the… Read more
These doors were installed yesterday ( 6/10/2021 ).
The bottom of 1 door has A crease in it.....The other door is fine ( so I know they just don't come like that ).
No idea if it was the installer fault, or if the installer got the door like that.
One picture shows the door with the crease.....The other picture shows the door that looks good.

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap