Read Customer Reviews | DSI Door Services North Shore | Salem

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 62 Reviews

5 stars
 
58
4 stars
 
4
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (62 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
My New Garage Doors

Reviewed by (W. Peabody, MA) | October 07, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything went well - the sales manager was courteous and informative, the installer was a real professional, and I am very pleased with the garage doors themselves.


 
Rating Expierence

Reviewed by (Lynn, MA) | October 02, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent ,would not change anything,Thank you


 
Great Service!

Reviewed by (Peabody, MA) | September 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We had a great overall experience. Multiple quotes, explained the different options and installation was professional. Very pleased.


 
New Doors for an Old Garage

Reviewed by | September 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


DSI was terrific, courteous sales staff,& experienced knowledgeable installation technician. The experience was first class all the way from first contact to final installation.


 
3 Flush @ #8

Reviewed by (Boxford, MA) | August 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


All operation ran smoothly. Wished I'd had Jay and Danny as my
employees 60 yrs ago !! Great product, great installation,great follow through !


 
Good replacement garage door

Reviewed by (Marblehead, MA) | July 30, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Company gave good advice on type of door to choose. Worked well with my framing contractor to coordinate old door removal, framing repair, and new door replacement.


 
Excellent, professional, quick, and pleasant service

Reviewed by (Salem, MA) | July 02, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Came home from work,pulled in garage, minutes later the door spring broke & I couldn't get door open. Had to get out early next morning to be at work because I had international visitors. Started calling companies ~6pm- thank goodness I found DSI, they were at my house by 7pm and the repair was done by 7:30. Quoted price by phone was accurate. I will make sure I share my positive experience w/ my coworkers (informal recommendation network) & neighbors. Scott also taught me maintenance. (...)


 
garage door repair

Reviewed by (winthrop, MA) | June 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I had my door repaired.DSI replaced springs,cables ect...
Price was good and exactly what they quoted me.Had a small issue,
because my door is old, and the installer... Scott C , came back and fixed it in no time.
i would recommend DSI.


 
knowledgeable and efficient above average for a repair service.

Reviewed by (bevery, MA) | May 30, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I called when my keypad failed to work and I was unable to locate the problem. They came fairly quickly the diagnosis of the issue was done within minutes the part obtained and the door fixed. Another issue unrelated to the garage door opening was noted and addressed to avoid a potential future need to spend more money on a repair. the gentleman was pleasant and respectful I would recommend this company without hesitation.


 
Completely Satisfied

Reviewed by (North Reading, MA) | May 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Both Jay Blake and Danny the installer were very professional individuals. To this date we are very satisfied with our new doors.


 
Garage door

Reviewed by (Danvers, MA) | April 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The whole experience has exceed my expectation including the installer. He's outstanding.


 
Love our new garage doors

Reviewed by (SWAMPSCOTT, MA) | April 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We absolutely love our new garage doors. Entire process was stress free. Jay came out and gave us a quote relatively quickly after our original inquiry and within a few weeks the doors and new openers were up. Great quality product and great company. Highly recommend


 
New Door

Reviewed by (Lynn, MA) | April 16, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very happy with my experience, having a new garage door installed. Jay came out quickly to take measurements, and took more than enough time going over options, styles, and offering opinions as to what would look good on my house. He sent me multiple quotes, with sample photos so I could really get a feel of what the new door would look like.
The installer was also very professional. The new door looks and works great. Would definitely recommend them.


 
garage door

Reviewed by (Swampscott, MA) | April 09, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Installer here on time, professional couldn't believe how fast the door was installed. when finished, explained everything in detail that I should know. I love my new garage door.



 
New DSI 16' door installation

Reviewed by (Gloucester , MA) | March 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


My wife and I are very pleased with the new garage door.
I was extremely impressed with Dan's installation knowledge and the high quality door we now have.
I really appreciate your attention to helping me select the best door for our home.
The DSI team did a fantastic job!


 
Eastman E 11 door install

Reviewed by (Peabody, MA) | October 17, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


completely satisfied with the process from meeting, to quote, to schedule to install. Jay Blake was very thorough and helpful and the installers were neat and expedient. The door quality is excellent, the motor is super quiet compared to what we had and the assistance by jay with color and style selection was right on. it looks to be a perfect match and as if the door was the original that came with the house. the old door was 30 years old, this is a great upgrade and looks stunning.


 
Wonderful experience

Reviewed by (Peabody, MA) | September 28, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Jay was so informative and made the decision so easy. Teddi the installer was great, had the door up in no time and even changed my light bulb that I could not reach. Thank you both. I will be contacting Jay to order a front door to match my new garage door.


 
Great

Reviewed by (Melrose, MA) | September 20, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product,good service


 
Door in the garage door

Reviewed by | June 23, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


First install of a unique garage door with a walk through door on it for a home and it is amazing! From measurement, to install, to quality of product is exceptional! Highly recommend DSI and a Garaga door! Thank-you!


 
Great Experience

Reviewed by (Peabody, MA) | May 02, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Garage door looks awesome, the whole process was a positive experience.


 
Great Job

Reviewed by (Ipswich, MA) | May 02, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I have no reservations in recommending this company for anyone looking for a new door. The product is very good, and the service was exceptional.


 
Happy customer in Marblehead

Reviewed by (Marblehead, MA) | March 16, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


Fair price, very accommodating. fast service.


 
very good experience

Reviewed by (Danvers, MA) | February 26, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


i damaged my garage door right before a snow storm was about to hit, on a monday morning. jay from DSI answered my online inquiry within 1 hour and came to my house the very next day. he matched a competitors price on the spot and the installer came on wednesday and was finished within the hour. service was professional, courteous and quick! i will use DSI for future garage repairs.


 
very happy

Reviewed by (North Andover, MA) | February 12, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


they were recommended by my employer. they explained everything gave me a very reasonable price and the doors were done beautifully.


 
Great experience

Reviewed by (Peabody, MA) | February 12, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I was very happy with the entire experience from the initial visit to the installation.


 
Function and cosmetic of door great

Reviewed by (Wakefield , MA) | January 13, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Took a long time to make contact, but worked out very well --
before real winter started--TG


 
Very happy

Reviewed by (Topsfield, MA) | December 24, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Love our new garage door. This thing is so quiet and smooth. The sales person Jay Blake was great and the installer Danny was nothing short of excellent. I would recommend DSI to anyone looking for a door.


 
great job

Reviewed by (peabody, MA) | December 21, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Jay and his team did an excellent job. I am very happy and pleased with my garage door. Look really good


 
Very pleased

Reviewed by (Danvers, MA) | December 08, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Very professional and knowledgeable salesperson. Jay promptly responded to my initial inquiry, provided options with quotes, and explained differences to me over the phone.

Installation was solid. Came home from work and it was all done! No dust or other waste (removed old door and tracks), and it works like a charm.


 
2 New Garaga Garage Door Installation

Reviewed by (Peabody, MA) | November 25, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I highly recommend the people in this company. Both the sales and installation people were efficient, pleasant, neat, professional, reliable and did excellent work. I really appreciate the high quality of this project in all aspects! Thank you!


1 | 2 | 3 | Next page >

 



Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +Pinterest